| |

Baluchistan Board Matric Date sheet 2023

BISE Quetta has announced the Matric date sheet for the 2023 examinations. If you are a student or a teacher, then this article is going to be helpful to you. You can view the date sheet from here or ask us for a PDF version. The exams are starting on 3 March 2023. There are just 2 months available for preparation. The time is less, but the syllabus is too much. But do not worry. It may seem like there is no time, but if you work smartly, you can get a lot out of this little window that you have. You can plan according to the date sheet, then you are good to go.

Baluchistan Board Matric Date Sheet 2023

Just as we have told you, knowing the date sheet is very important. You need to know the important dates. The date sheet is not only a schedule for exams but also a tool for planning your preparation. It is absolutely absurd that you leave all the preparation for one or two holidays provided in the date sheet. Students have to study beforehand to meet the expectations. Hence, the date sheet gives you an idea of the timing of each subject. You can use it to plan ahead.

Anyways, enough of the jibber jabber, following is the matric date sheet for Baluchistan students.

DateMorning (9:30 – 12:30)Evening (14:30 – 17-30)
Friday, March 3, 2023Arts, Dress designingBalochi, Arabic, Persian, Pushto, Brahvi, Urdu Advance, English Elective
Monday, March 6, 2023MathematicsMathematics
Wednesday, March 8, 2023Chemistry, Beautician, Home EconomicsChemistry, Civics
Friday, March 10, 2023Islamiat (Compulsory), Ethics (For non-muslims)Islamiat (Compulsory)
Monday, March 13, 2023Physics, General SciencePhysics, General Science
Wednesday, March 15, 2023UrduUrdu
Friday, March 17, 2023Pakistan StudiesPakistan Studies
Monday, March 20, 2023Biology, Food & NutritionBiology, Welding, Plumbing, Computer, Islamic Studies, Electric wiring
Wednesday, March 22, 2023EnglishEnglish
Friday, March 24, 2023MCQs (Practical), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Dress Design, Beautician [Composite]MCQs (Practical), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Plumbing, Welding, Electrical wiring [Composite]
Monday, March 27, 2023HistoryEconomics
Wednesday, March 29, 2023GeographyEducation

BISE Baluchistan 9th class date sheet 2023

BISE Quetta 9th class exams will start on 4 March 2023. If you are a student of the 9th class, then you can refer to the following date sheet.

DateMorning (9:30 – 12:30)Evening (14:30 – 17-30)
Saturday, March 4, 2023Pakistan StudiesPakistan Studies
Tuesday, March 7, 2023UrduUrdu
Thursday, March 9, 2023Biology, Food & NutritionBiology, Welding, Plumbing, Computer, Islamic Studies, Electric wiring
Saturday, March 11, 2023EnglishEnglish
Tuesday, March 14, 2023MathematicsMathematics
Thursday, March 16, 2023Chemistry, Beautician, Home EconomicsChemistry, Civics
Saturday, March 18, 2023Physics, General SciencePhysics, General Science
Tuesday, March 21, 2023Islamiat (Compulsory)Islamiat (Compulsory), Ethics (For non-muslims)
Friday, March 24, 2023MCQs (Practical), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Dress Design, Beautician [Composite]MCQs (Practical), Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Plumbing, Welding, Electrical wiring [Composite]
Saturday, March 25, 2023Arts, Dress designingBalochi, Arabic, Persian, Pushto, Brahvi, Urdu Advance, English Elective
Tuesday, March 28, 2023GeographyEducation
Thursday, March 30, 2023HistoryEconomics

Conclusion

Now that you have the date sheet, it is time for you to be in action. Gone are those days when you had the luxury to relax. Now, you have to go by the clock. Study each and every aspect related to your exams. You can go for past papers as well. They are very helpful. Students can also employ the pairing scheme.

Frequently Asked Questions

When will matric exams start in Baluchistan?

Matric exams will start on 3 March 2023, and the 9th class exams will start on 4 March 2023.

Is there any exam on Sunday?

No, there are no exams on Sundays.

How many marks do you need to pass the Matric exam?

You need at least 33 % to pass the exam.

How many marks is the First division?

For the first division, you need 660/1100 marks. Or, 60% marks.

we also updated the Sindh Board Matric date sheet 2023.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *